Thursday Afternoon Update

Well, we should call this a Public Service Anouncement, designed to enhance your self-esteem. I am 4-3 on the day, with NONE of my upset choices coming close. I had wins on MD, G’town, The ‘Ville and TX A&M…losses toButler, Wazzu and BC…also getting killed with my GW pick (43-18, just before the half). Looks like a 4-4 start…abysmal.

An entertainment note: Be sure to read the always hilariuos and occasionally insightful Sports Guy’s Running Diary, updated throughout the day. I should add he claims to be 7-0. Big !@#$%^&*ing deal…all the higher seeds won.

I’ve got to work tonight, so TiVo to the rescue. I’l be watching late night and post for your enjoyment.

Dr. Dick

Leave a Reply

